Real Doll!!!

    A review of the Real Doll. A fantasy sex doll review on the unofficial, unauthorized love doll lover’s web site.

complete table of contents listing all dolls

main toy home page ] [ toy info ] [ sorted by color ] [ sorted by material ] [ rabbits ] [ butterflies ] [ remote control ] [ strap-on harnesses ] [ dildoes ] [ double dildoes ] [ glass dildoes ] [ hands and fists ] [ vibrators ] [ massagers ] [ sleeves ] [ eggs and bullets ] [ clitoral stimulators ] [ waterproof vibrators ] [ anal probes and butt plugs ] [ beads ] [ breast pumps and nipple exciters ] [ balls ] [ erotic jewelry ] [ cock rings ] [ bondage ] [ lubricants, oils, and creams ] [ barriers ] [ hygiene ] [ erotic clothing ] [ transvestite items ] [ kits ] [ artificial vaginas ] [ male masturbators ] [ dolls ] [ penis pumps ] [ novelties ] [ DVDs ] [ videos ] [ books ] [ words ]

Real Doll
sources: U.S. $5,749-5,999 Real Doll
solid 3 holes $5,749-5,999
internal skeleton variable skin variable hair
mannequin head
blow job mouth

    Real Doll is the most expensive and most life-like of all love dolls. Real Doll is available in any combination of six bodies, ten heads, five skin tones, five eye colors, 96 eye make-up combinations, seven hair colors, 10 hair styles, five fingernail polish colors (including natural), seven lipstick colors (including natural), three pubic hair colors, and three pubic hair styles (including completely shaved), for a total of 3,175,200,000 possible combinations.

    When ordering a Real Doll, you choose from a menu of options, mixing and matching to create the doll you want.

    Pick one of six body types: supermodel, voluptuous, dancer, petite, voluptuous (yes, a second variation), or athletic. You also pick one of five skin tones: fair, medium, tanned, African, or Asian. As a special option, RealDoll will make custom dolls in unusual colors (such as blue). You can also choose to have tan lines (from bikini panties and bra) as a special option.

    Pick one of ten head types: each with a different face. Note that some head/body combinations work better than others. RealDoll makes recommendations about which combinations work well. You also choose a hair color, hair style, eye color, eye shadow color, eyeliner thickness and color, and lipstick color to further customize the head. A special custom option is to have eyes that open and close.

    Finish up the customization by picking the amount and color of the pubic hair (shaved is an option) and the color and style of fingernails. In limited numbers RealDoll makes a few additional special customizations, including articulated fingers and gyrating hips. has an entire section devoted to bondage gear that can be used with Real Dolls.

Realdoll Features:

head 1 head 2 head 3 head 4 head 5
head 6 head 7 head 8 head 9 head 10
body choices body descriptions


    BODY 1: 5'7" 34C breasts.
supermodel type body.
U.S. $5,749
Compatable with heads: 1, 3, 4, 5, 6.


    BODY 2: 5'1" 34D breasts.
voluptuous type body.
U.S. $5,749
Compatable with heads 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9.


    BODY 3: 5'10" 38DD breasts.
dancer type body.
U.S. $5,999
Compatable with heads 1, 2, 5.


    BODY 4: 5'1" 34A breasts.
petite type body.
U.S. $5,749
Compatable with heads 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9.


    BODY 5: 5'1" 34E breasts.
voluptuous type body.
U.S. $5,999
Compatable with heads 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9.

skin tone choices

fair skin tone medium skin tone tanned skin tone African skin tone Asian skin tone
fair medium tanned African Asian

feedback comments

    “They look so real.” —Gary; e-mail; May 5, 2002

    “Two major complaints. (1) I was fully aware of this, but it can be a problem—the dolls weigh around 100 pounds, plus or minus—and it is ALL DEAD WEIGHT and that makes the doll seem extra heavy. A real woman can maneuver around with you, moving a real doll can be difficult at times, risking dropping her and damaging the silicone rubber is a genuine possibility.

    “(2) Despite the company’s insistence that the silicone rubber is tough and resists tearing, it does not always do so (resist tearing). Even with care, my doll began to tear around the thighs on either side of the pubis. So, I believe that most doll owners will wind up repairing their dolls some time or another. Also I advise getting a repair kit when you can. A tear is going to happen. The company advises you to store the doll with the legs open, say 2 feet at the knees. This I did (actually over 2 feet). Supposedly that was to keep the rubber at the pubis from folding too much and weakening. Well, after I complained to the company, they told me I stored the legs too far apart. Now that got me a little confused. So, get a repair kit. That’s all.” —i431185; October 28, 2000

    “As a RealDoll owner, I can only say that these are the top of the line. The previous mentions of tearing are due to either poor maintenance or from an eariler model. Compare the cost of any other masturbation device. They can be had for as little as $30. This is 200 times that… there is no analog other than the cost of a Ford Escort (stipped down) and the Diablo… If you spend that much money on something you should take care of it. Do so and the enjoyment you get from it will be outragous.” —anonymous; e-mail; April 19, 2002

    “Can they make the legs and asses bigger? The asses on the Real Dolls are extremely small. A doll with tits that perfect, ought to have a perfect ass. And they also need big calf muscles and thighs and hamstrings like a real girl would.” —Bryan; March 30, 2001

    “They [RealDoll] have the best dolls I’ve ever seen. Truly realistic and EXPENSIVE.” —Clark

    “Hi all, I’ve been an admirer for years. The dolls look so great and one day I will own one. Being Italian I like the full figure doll E or EEE cup (body 5 with head 4). I believe it’s worth the price. I realy like the site. Ciao Carlo.” —anonymous; e-mail; April 3, 2002

    “The flesh has a chemical smell that won’t wash off, the vagina is way too tight to fit into and they tear very easily.” —anonymous; e-mail; April 30, 2002

    If you have used this doll, please share your impressions through the feedback form provided below.

body 1 body 2 body 3 body 4 body 5

    BODY 1: 5'7" 34C breasts, supermodel type body. Compatable with heads 1, 3, 4, 5, 6.

    BODY 2: 5'1" 34D breasts, voluptuous type body. Compatable with heads 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9.

    BODY 3: 5'10" 38DD breasts, dancer type body. Compatable with heads 1, 2, 5.

    BODY 4: 5'1" 34A breasts, petite type body. Compatable with heads 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9.

    BODY 5: 5'1" 34E breasts, voluptuous type body. Compatable with heads 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9.


Adult Toy is not a store…We’re better!
We are an independent consumer review site.
We offer links to more than a dozen on-line web stores.

    Your purchase from any site marked with an will help keep our independent consumer review service available and on the web. Or you can contact us to make a donation. Thank you for your participation.

    Bodies 1, 2, and 4: U.S. $5,749 Real Doll

    Bodies 3 and 5: U.S. $5,999 Real Doll

(see important notes below)

Affiliate: Listings marked with a † are affiliates. If you decide to purchase from this source, please use the link provided. The use of this link will result in a token affiliate payment that will help keep this site on the web. We can’t vouch for any affiliate’s honesty and remain neutral about whom you should buy from.

NOTE: We can not vouch for the honesty of any of the listed sources. References to commercial sources and their prices provided as a courtesy to the reader. We do not work for any of these organizations. When comparing prices, remember to add in shipping and handling charges, taxes, and other fees. Prices and availability of specific items subject to change (if you notice that a price has changed or an item is no longer available from a listed source, please e-mail us).

some of the sources on the web:

premium sites

specialty sites

discount sites

general sites

Shopping through these links may result in a small percentage of your purchase helping keep this site on the web.
(Many of the sites have tricky rules, so we don't always get a percentage, but it can’t hurt to try.).

    This web page is about the Real Doll.

Rayvenes Love Doll previous page next page Real Doll Body 1
previous page next page

[ complete table of contents ] [ feature by feature comparison ]

[ home ] [ the inflatable doll experience ] [ price comparison ] [ links ]

Click here to skip over the real doll section.


privacy statement

    Unlike most web sites, we inform our visitors about our privacy policy. does collect generic information from visitors for statistical analysis (nation, browser, operating system, screen resolution, and monitor size) — any web site you visit can and probably does collect this information (and more). All individual identification information is immediately discarded (except for subscription information if you join our mailing lists). Information is never sold to outside mailing lists or any other purposes.


    Share information with other love doll enthusiasts. Give real user feedback on which dolls are good, which dolls are bad, and why. Let’s replace advertising hype with solid information derived from actual experience.

    All questions are optional. Pick and choose the ones you want to answer.

Your Name:

E-mail Address:

Anonymous E-mail address only Name or handle only E-mail address and name


Real Doll

    Some text and pictures copyright © Real Doll Used by permission.

    Copyright © 2000, 2001, 2002

    Last Updated: May 5, 2002

    Created: September 20, 2000

Inflatable Doll Home Page

Inflatable Doll Home Page

Author of Real Doll page:

If you write, please label your message as “Real Doll” to help separate it from SPAM (which gets tossed unread).

Click here to skip over the real doll section.

Rayvenes Love Doll previous page next page Real Doll Body 1
previous page next page

main toy home page ] [ toy info ] [ sorted by color ] [ sorted by material ] [ rabbits ] [ butterflies ] [ remote control ] [ strap-on harnesses ] [ dildoes ] [ double dildoes ] [ glass dildoes ] [ hands and fists ] [ vibrators ] [ massagers ] [ sleeves ] [ eggs and bullets ] [ clitoral stimulators ] [ anal probes and butt plugs ] [ beads ] [ breast pumps and nipple exciters ] [ balls ] [ erotic jewelry ] [ cock rings ] [ bondage ] [ lubricants, oils, and creams ] [ barriers ] [ erotic clothing ] [ transvestite items ] [ kits ] [ artificial vaginas ] [ male masturbators ] [ dolls ] [ penis pumps ] [ novelties ] [ DVDs ] [ videos ] [ books ] [ words ]

[ complete table of contents ] [ feature by feature comparison ]

[ home ] [ the inflatable doll experience ] [ price comparison ] [ links ]